MARINA COAST WATER DISTRICT



THE WATER CONSERVATION COMMISSION

RECOGNIZES

Walter Erwin

FOR EXEMPLARY SERVICE AND DEDICATION FROM MARCH 2017 – OCTOBER 2017

AWARDED THE 7TH DAY OF DECEMBER 2017

Phillip Clark	Charlie Eskridge	Jan Shriner
Dave Brown	Margaret-Anne Coppernoll	Jim Felton
Jason Montgomery	Efrem Valentin	Bethany Taylor